Maryrose Cokeley

NMLS#: 65023

Contact me today!


Phone: 732-389-9898 x319

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 21, 2020

Reviewed by Michael W. for Maryrose Cokeley

Manasquan, NJ
Maryrose is incredibly friendly and easy to work with. She made the whole refi experience easy and seamless. Love working with her.

5.0 completed on September 20, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra A. for Maryrose Cokeley

Manasquan, NJ
Maryrose yet again made what can be a cumbersome process remarkably easy. Even when confronted with unexpected hurdles, she never waivers and always responds promptly, thoroughly and with the most kindness anyone could ask for.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Emily M. for Maryrose Cokeley

Stamford, CT
Maryrose was absolutely fantastic to work with. She guided us through every step of the process in a knowledgeable and calm way. We can’t thank her enough!

5.0 completed on August 19, 2020

Reviewed by Christian G. for Maryrose Cokeley

Stamford, CT
MaryRose was great to work with.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Carmen A. for Maryrose Cokeley

Having Maryrose as my guiding person throughout my home buying is absolutely amazing; she no only listens but helps you to explain every steps in the process of buying a home! My husband and I are so excited to have Maryrose in this process because its not ease, but she made it ease and positive for you! Thanks Maryrose is our pleasure to have you! I definitely recommend you to my family and friends for their mortgage needs!!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Gjon U. for Maryrose Cokeley

Greenwood Lake, NY
The overall experience has been amazing particularly in that Maryrose was professional and so accomodating from start to finish. She made the entire process easy to complete and well informative. Overall , we were able to close on our home a lot sooner than I had anticipated. I would refer NJ lenders and specifically Maryrose with confidence any day!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Taylor M. for Maryrose Cokeley

White Plains, NY
We enjoyed working with Maryrose! Even during the busy and changing times brought on by Covid-19, she put in the extra hours to make sure our loan went through as smoothly as possible. She was great at communicating with us every step of the way and making the process understandable and easy for us as first time homebuyers. I would recommend working with her.

5.0 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Maryrose Cokeley

Oakland, NJ
The process with Maryrose from start to finish was exceptional. She explained everything in detail every step of the way. She was timely and knowledgeable and it was a pleasure working with her. I highly recommend MaryRose Cokeley with NJ Lenders.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Catherine E. for Maryrose Cokeley

Pelham, NY
Maryrose was very easy to talk too, and always explained everything to me.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Edward A. for Maryrose Cokeley

Pelham, NY
Maryrose was very patience ,very knowable and answered all my questions and concerns and it seemed to be very important to her that i was happy and understood all procedures going forward especially with the active covid19 situation.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan P. for Maryrose Cokeley

Hawthorne, NJ
Maryrose took time to walk us through all questions. She is available and easy to reach. She really made the process very simple on our end.

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle E. for Maryrose Cokeley

Hawthorne, NJ
Maryrose was nothing short of wonderful. She provided us with an abundance of information from the start and made us feel so comfortable throughout this whole process. For our refinance, she locked in a much lower rate for us and made sure to save us money in any way possible. I consider myself to be “overthinker”, and Maryrose never ignored that. She was so sweet and kind and made this process go so very smoothly, especially during such a tough time.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2020

Reviewed by Bernard T. for Maryrose Cokeley

Suffern, NY
Friendly communications. Continuous status reports, Flexible help with problems.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Redwanul H. for Maryrose Cokeley

Bronx, NY
Ms. Maryrose, persistently worked on my files. Eventhough everything was changing so fast due to coronavirus! BUT even from home still delivered in the midst of the Pandemic. I am acknowledging that means working long hours, willing to make it happen, we closed on the day Lock literally expires!NJ lender has an excellent team that I think strives to serve its inner and outer customers well!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Jandres M. for Maryrose Cokeley

Bogota, NJ
They explain to you step by step very well and work the best with you on your needs,very professional team and will definitely come back to them in the future.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Heather B. for Maryrose Cokeley

Cornwall On The Hudson, NY
Maryrose was a pleasure to work with. During these difficult times she did all in her power to keep this deal moving along and getting it done. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional through the whole process. I appreciate all she has done for me!

5.0 completed on March 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jannet C. for Maryrose Cokeley

New City, NY
Maryrose was always there for us and when ever we had questions she had an answer. She truly is extremely helpful and informative and such a nice caring person. She made this process a smooth one. Thank you !♡

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Everald H. for Maryrose Cokeley

Brooklyn, NY
Great job done by the team. I could not expect better.

4.8 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Donna T. for Maryrose Cokeley

Stony Point, NY
Maryrose took me through a very complicated process with success. It was an extremely informative experience. I am very happy to have had Maryrose to guide me.

5.0 completed on December 28, 2019

Reviewed by Nancy H. for Maryrose Cokeley

Long Branch, NJ
Maryrose was incredible. She walked me through every step. Explained and answered all my questions with great patients. Often I asked the same question and she gave me great insight to understand how the mortgage process works. Maryrose is a rose. She works so hard and is truly amazing. Calmed all my fears, stayed with me throughout the mortgage process. Thank you Maryrose.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Millicent K. for Maryrose Cokeley

Sparkill, NY
MaryRose was great!!! She made our first home buying experience very comfortable. She was knowledgeable and in touch often and kept us in the loop on everything, which made this experience that much better!!! We are so happy with her service and would recommend her to anyone who needs a mortgage!!!!!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Teresa K. for Maryrose Cokeley

Sparkill, NY
Maryrose was awesome! As first time buyers we had a lot of questions, Maryrose kept us informed and calmed our nerves thru the whole process.

5.0 completed on December 16, 2019

Reviewed by Peter D. for Maryrose Cokeley

Nyack, NY
Maryrose was professional and very knowledgeable and most important, she really cared about helping us every step of the way. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Jeanne J. for Maryrose Cokeley

Valley Cottage, NY
Maryrose Cokeley is very calm, professional, soft spoken, and patient. She guides you through the whole loan process, answering every question. On and off business hours. Whatever she is unsure of, she'll refer you to the right person. Highly recommended!

Jen and Mike M.

Hi MaryRose

I just wanted to thank you for everything you did for my family. We would never have been able to do anything without you. You gave so much time and attention to us and worked harder then I ever could have asked. From the bottom of our hearts thank you for everything. We truly love our new home.


Divider

Tracey S.

Dear All

Thank you so much in supporting is beyond the limits in finally achieving the closing on the house!

Your understanding and continued vigilance was incredible.

You are welcome to our 'Home' when ever you are passing!

Best Wishes
Tracey :-)


Divider

Y. Ortega

Thank you so much for all your help and guidance during this process! I really appreciate all your patience and support. It was a pleasure working with you. Rest assured that I will highly recommend you to our friends.
Once again thank you for making this process easier to handle and for your kind wishes.


Divider

John
Sparkhill, NY

"Maryrose Cokeley is a pleasure to do business with. Very patient and helpful, Maryrose is an asset for your company. She is a great guide through the process."


Divider

Michael W

Hi Maryrose
I hope you are well. I wanted to thank you once again for all of your time and help with the closing and the entire mortgage process. You made this so seamless for me and I appreciate that more than you know. Your patience and time with all of my questions really helped put my mind at ease in times when I felt overwhelmed.
I have a little something I wanted to give you as a thank you. Is there someplace in Rockland I can drop it off?
Let me know when you get a chance.
I hope you and your family have a wonderful Easter.
Thanks again
Michael Waltz


Divider

Yudelca and Rafael
Dumont, NJ

"We are extremely satisfied with Maryrose's services. We do not think we would have achieved our dream of getting a house without all her help. Thanks again for allowing us to make our dream come true!" Yudelca and Rafael


Divider

Sydney F. - SJF Properties of NJ, LLC
New Jersey

Everything is going well with the property. It wouldn't have closed, if it weren't for you. Again, thank you for everything!
Thank you,
Sydney F.


Divider

Wendy P

Maryrose,
How can I not think of you when you have done so much for me. You have been very patient and accommodating, and I don't take these things for granted. I appreciate your help and it is my pleasure to refer others to you, knowing that they too will receive the best in class service that you always deliver.
Warm Regards,
Wendy


Line
Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Page: 1